Skip to main content

Support Staff

Instructional Assistant
Melissa Cooney

Kathleen Hadsell

Cassandra Collier

Daniela Korman-Silva

Marife Farrell

Claudia Villegas-Perez

Hannah Hartley

Anne Carr

Kimberlie Haddon

Chante Ebuen 

 

 

 

Noon Supervisors:
Kara Eddy

Lourdes Cardenas

Ruben Arellano

Becky Mui

Mary Hasse

Miriam Perreira

Athena Aragon 

 

Custodians

Jim Hendrickson

Scott Sloan

Samah Almozan


 

Cafeteria:

Vicenta Padilla

Maria Garcia 
 

Staff Email

Teachers

Teacher                               Room            Class                                          Contact Email                                                   

Sarah Ramsey                         9                     Preschool SCIL                         sarahr@vacavilleusd.org 

VACANCY                                10                    Preschool SCIL                        

Heather Hill                            11                    Preschool SDC                         heatherh@vacavilleusd.org

Lisa MacLeod                         12                    Preschool SDC                          lisam@vacavilleusd.org

Nichol Burton                         18                    Kindergarten                           nicholp@vacavilleusd.org

Kim Arnold                               14                    Kindergarten                           kimberlya@vacavilleusd.org

Rachelle Sparks                       17                   Kindergarten                           rachelles@vacavilleusd.org

Halle Kortlander                      13                   Kindergarten                          hallek@vacavilleusd.org 

Debbie Cavanaugh                 51                   Kindergarten SDC                  debbiec@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Beno                              1                      1st Grade                                  kathyb@vacavilleusd.org

Natalie James                          3                      1st Grade                                 nataliec@vacavilleusd.org

Denise Nelson                         2                      1st Grade                                 denisen@vacavilleusd.org

Macy Stack                               4                      1st Grade                                 macys@vacavilleusd.org

Sophia Ayala                           24                    1st/2nd Grade

Jennie Rae Hiemke                 12                    2nd Grade                                 jhiemke@vacavilleusd.org

Navjot Kaur                             8                      2nd Grade                                 navjotk@vacavilleusd.org

Laura Ilcau                               6                      2nd Grade                                 lilcau@vacavilleusd.org

Peggy Stephens                      5                      2nd Grade                                peggys@vacavilleusd.org

Sandy Duggan                         5                     2nd Grade                                sandrad@vacavilleusd.org

Shelly Capps                           16                    3rd Grade                                 shellyc@vacavilleusd.org

Stephanie Della Cruz            50                    3rd Grade                                 stephanied@vacavilleusd.org

Marsha Rucker                       15                    3rd Grade                                 mrucker@vacavilleusd.org

Eileen Dagdag                        65                    4th Grade                                 eileend@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Pemberton                   63                    4th Grade                                 kpemberton@vacavilleusd.org

Camille Neitz                           62                    4th/5th Grade                          camillen@vacavilleusd.org 

Sarah Longaker                      67                    5th Grade                                 slongaker@vacavilleusd.org

Amanda Wheeler                   66                    5th Grade                                 ashenton@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Kendell                         61                    6th Grade                                  kkendell@vacavilleusd.org

Mike Ensley                            60                    6th Grade                                    mensley@vacavilleusd.org

Holly Wudel                           54                    6th Grade                                    hollyw@vacavilleusd.org

Carly Wudel                           68                    P.E                                              carlyw@vacavilleusd.org

Anna Willard                          56                    RSP                                             awillard@vacavilleusd.org

Tanya Welch                          59                    RSP                                             tanyaw@vacavilleusd.org

Emily Feil                                52                    Intervention                                emilyf@vacavilleusd.org

Joy Alden                                 53                    Intervention                                joya@vacavilleusd.org

Ginny Kingsbury                    55                    Intervention                               virginak@vacavilleusd.org

Jane Gallagher                       55                    ELD Teacher                               janeg@vacavilleusd.org

 

Staff Members

Name                 Position                      Email

Cicely Rodda               Principal                                    cicelyr@vacavilleusd.org

Kristie Banowetz        Assistant Principal                   kristieb@vacavilleusd.org                        

Karen Hiemke             Secretary                                  khiemke@vacavilleusd.org

Diane Williamson        Attendance                              dianew@vacavilleusd.org

Melissa Moorhead      Health Clerk                            mmoorhead@vacavilleusd.org   

Teri Shockey                Preschool Secretary                tshockey@vacavilleusd.org

VACANCY                       Mental Health Therapist      

Kelly McCrary                Psychologist                            kmccrary@vacavilleusd.org

Molly Quinonez           Preschool Psychologist          mollyq@vacavilleusd.org

Jennifer Cross              Preschool Psychologist           jenniferc@vacavilleusd.org

VACANCY                      Speech Therapist                     

May Oliva-Celzo         Occupational Therapist           marivico@vacavilleusd.org

Toni McCallum           District/School Nurse               tonim@vacavillusd.org

Lori Furtado              Nursing Secretary                      lorif@vacavilleusd.org

Toni Walls                   RTI Coordinator                        toniw@vacavilleusd.org

Laura Barton               School Improvement              lbarton@vacavilleusd.org

Patricia Covarrubias   Library/Media Tech                patriciac@vacavilleusd.org

Jim Hendrickson          Lead Custodian                       jimh@vacavilleusd.org

Scott Sloan                  Night Custodian                        scotts@vacavilleusd.org

Samah Almozan          Night Custodian                       samaha@vacavilleusd.org

Vicenta Padilla                 Lead Cafeteria                    cafepadan@vacavilleusd.org

Maria Garcia               Cafeteria Assistant                  mgarcia1@vacavilleusd.org                                

Melissa Cooney          Paraprofessional                    melissac@vacavilleusd.org

Kathleen Hadsell         Paraprofessional                    kathleenh@vacavilleusd.org

Daniela Korman-Silva Paraprofessional                    dkorman@vacavilleusd.org

Marife Farrell             Paraprofessional                     marifef@vacavilleusd.org

Casey Collier               Paraprofessional                     caseyc@vacavilleusd.org

Claudia Villegas Perez  Paraprofessional                 claudiap@vacavilleusd.org

Hannah Hartley           Paraprofessional                  hannahh@vacavilleusd.org

Chante Ebuen              Paraprofessional                  chantee@vacavilleusd.org

Anne Carr                     Paraprofessional                  acarr@vacavilleusd.org 

Kimberlie Haddon       Paraprofessional                 kimberlieh@vacavilleusd.org