Skip to main content

Support Staff

Instructional Assistant
Elizabeth Burbey

Kathleen Hadsell

Laura Russell

Lynn Infante-Ware

Cassandra Collier

Regina Norton

Daniela Korman

 

 

Noon Supervisors:
Kara Eddy

Lourdes Cardenas

Lynn Thompson

Ruben Arellano

Becky Mui

Mary Hasse

Miriam Perreira

Brenda Castro

 

Custodians

Jim Hendrickson

Scott Sloan

Samah Almozan


 

Cafeteria:

Mary Smith
Fatima Munoz
 

Staff Email

Teachers

Teacher                               Room            Class                                          Contact Email                                                   

Sarah Ramsey                         9                     Preschool SCIL                      

Heather Hill                            11                    Preschool SDC                         heatherh@vacavilleusd.org

Lisa MacLeod                         12                    Preschool SDC                          lisam@vacavilleusd.org

Alicia Christy                          10                    Preschool SCIL                        

Maureen Colombara            18                    TK                                               maureenc@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Swesey                         18                    TK                                               kswesey@vacavilleusd.org

Nichol Burton                         50                    Kindergarten                           nicholp@vacavilleusd.org

Marisa Mink                            14                    Kindergarten                           marisaf@vacavilleusd.org

Rachelle Sparks                       17                   Kindergarten                           rachelles@vacavilleusd.org

Annmarie Woehler                 13                   Kindergarten                           annmariew@vacavilleusd.org

Debbie Cavanaugh                 51                   Kindergarten SDC                  debbiec@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Beno                              1                    1st Grade                                  kathyb@vacavilleusd.org

Natalie James                          3                      1st Grade                                 nataliec@vacavilleusd.org

Denise Nelson                         2                      1st Grade                                 denisen@vacavilleusd.org

Macy Stack                               4                      1st Grade                                 macys@vacavilleusd.org

Jennie Rae Hiemke                 12                    2nd Grade                                 jhiemke@vacavilleusd.org

Navjot Kaur                             8                      2nd Grade                                 navjotk@vacavilleusd.org

Laura Ilcau                               6                      2nd Grade                                 lilcau@vacavilleusd.org

Shelly Capps                            5                      3rd Grade                                 shellyc@vacavilleusd.org

Sydney Chanu                        16                    3rd Grade                                 sydneyc@vacavilleusd.org

Marsha Rucker                       15                    3rd Grade                                 mrucker@vacavilleusd.org

Eileen Dagdag                        65                    4th Grade                                 eileend@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Pemberton                   63                    4th Grade                                 kpemberton@vacavilleusd.org

Jessica Peurifoy                      62                    4th Grade                                 jessicap@vacavilleusd.org

Jana Heath                               68                    5th Grade                                 janah@vacavilleusd.org

Sarah Longaker                      67                    5th Grade                                 slongaker@vacavilleusd.org

Amanda Wheeler                   66                    5th Grade                                 ashenton@vacavilleusd.org

Renee Personious                 61                    6th Grade                                 reneep@vacavilleusd.org

Mike Ensley                            60                    6th Grade                                    mensley@vacavilleusd.org

Holly Wudel                           54                    6th Grade                                    hollyw@vacavilleusd.org

Carly Wudel                           24                    P.E                                              carlyw@vacavilleusd.org

Anna Willard                          56                    RSP                                             awillard@vacavilleusd.org

Tanya Welch                          59                    RSP                                             tanyaw@vacavilleusd.org

Emily Feil                                52                    Intervention                                emilyf@vacavilleusd.org

Peggy Stephens                     59                    Intervention                                peggys@vacavilleusd.org

Joy Alden                                 53                    Intervention                                joya@vacavilleusd.org

Sandy Duggan                        53                    Intervention                              sandrad@vacavilleusd.org

Ginny Kingsbury                    55                    Intervention                               virginak@vacavilleusd.org

Jane Gallagher                       55                    ELD Teacher                               janeg@vacavilleusd.org

 

Staff Members

Name                 Position                      Email

Cicely Rodda               Principal                                    cicelyr@vacavilleusd.org

Kristie Banowetz        Assistant Principal                   kristieb@vacavilleusd.org                        

Karen Hiemke             Secretary                                  khiemke@vacavilleusd.org

Diane Williamson        Attendance                              dianew@vacavilleusd.org

Leah Purnell                Health Clerk                             leahp@vacavilleusd.org

Teri Shockey                Preschool Secretary                tshockey@vacavilleusd.org

Belinda Comeaux        Mental Health Therapist       belindac@vacavilleusd.org

Melissa Bouchoukian  Psychologist                            mbouchoukian@vacavilleusd.org

Molly Quinonez           Preschool Psychologist          mollyq@vacavilleusd.org

Grace Pramuk             Speech Therapist                    gpramuk@vacavilleusd.org

Lauren Guis                 Speech Therapist                     laureng@vacavilleusd.org

Kimberly Scheible       Preschool Speech Therapist  kscheible@vacavilleusd.org  

May Oliva-Celzo         Occupational Therapist           marivico@vacavilleusd.org

Toni McCallum           District/School Nurse               tonim@vacavillusd.org

Lori Furtado              Nursing Secretary                      lorif@vacavilleusd.org

Toni Walls                   RTI Coordinator                        toniw@vacavilleusd.org

Laura Barton               School Improvement              lbarton@vacavilleusd.org

Patricia Covarrubias   Library/Media Tech                patriciac@vacavilleusd.org

Jim Hendrickson          Lead Custodian                       jimh@vacavilleusd.org

Scott Sloan                  Night Custodian                        scotts@vacavilleusd.org

Samah Almozan          Night Custodian                       samaha@vacavilleusd.org

Mary Smith                 Lead Cafeteria                          cafepadan@vacavilleusd.org

Fatima Munoz             Cafeteria                                   fatimam@vacavilleusd.org

Elizabeth Burbey         Paraprofessional                    elizabethb@vacavilleusd.org

Kathleen Hadsell         Paraprofessional                    kathleenh@vacavilleusd.org

Lynn Infante-Ware      Paraprofessional                    lynniw@vacavilleusd.org

Laura Russell               Paraprofessional                    lrussell@vacavilleusd.org

Daniela Korman-Silva Paraprofessional                    dkorman@vacavilleusd.org

Della Gomez               Paraprofessional                     dellag@vacavilleusd.org

Keisha Peterson          Paraprofessional                    keishap@vacavilleusd.org

Casey Collier               Paraprofessional                     caseyc@vacavilleusd.org

Regina Norton             Paraprofessional                    reginan@vacavilleusd.org