Eugene Padan Elementary Home

Staff Web Pages

Instructional Assistants

Denise Mattson
Veronica Quintana
Elizabeth Burbey
Kathleen Hadsell
Kelly Marsh
Laura Russell
Lynn Ware

Noon Supervisors:

Kara Eddy


Lourdes Cardenas

Salina Piniak

Yvonne Wright

Vanessa Oropeza

Custodians

Jim Hendrickson
 

Cafeteria:

Mary Smith
Vicki Kilker
Sharon Savage

Staff Email

Staff Members

 

Name

Position

Email

Ramiro Barron Principal ramirob@vacavilleusd.org
Cicely Rodda Assistant Principal cicelyr@vacavilleusd.org
Christine Zavaglia School Secretary christinez@vacavilleusd.org
Karen Hiemke School Secretary Khiemke@Vacavilleusd.org
Jamie Concepcion Health Tech JConcepcion@vacavilleusd.org
Kelleen Marsh Ia/Spec Ed/Sdc KellyM@Vacavilleusd.org
Veronica Quintana Ia/Spec Ed/Sdc

VeronicaQ@Vacavilleusd.org

  Library Tech Vacant
Tanya Welch Resource Specialist Tanyaw@Vacavilleusd.org
Toni McCallum School Nurse Tonim@Vacavilleusd.org
Toni Walls RTI Coordinator ToniW@vacavilleusd.org
Lisa Frazier Speech LisaF@Vacavilleusd.org
Marlene Jackson Speech MarleneJ@vacavilleusd.org
Joy Alden School Improvement Coordinator JoyA@vacavilleusd.org

Teachers

 

Teacher Name

Rm.

Grade

Email

Cynthia Corell 17 TK CindyC@VacavilleUSD.org
Kathy Swesey 18 TK kswesey@Vacavilleusd.org
Diane Santamaria 17 K DianeS@vacavilleusd.org
Annmarie Woehler 13 K AnnmarieW@VacavilleUSD.org
Rachelle Sparks 18 K RachelleS@vacavilleusd.org
Denise Nelson 2 1 DeniseN@VacavilleUSD.org

Maureen Colombara

Nancy Madonna

3 1

MaureenC@VacavilleUSD.org

NMadonna@vacavilleusd.org

Cynthia Farrell 1 1 Cynthiaf@VacavilleUSD.org
Debbie Cavanaugh 7 SDC DebbieC@vacavilleusd.org
Jane Klotz 6 2 Jklotz@vacavilleusd.org
Navjot Kaur 8 2 NavjotK@vacavilleusd.org
Tracy Moss 12 2 TracyM@VacavilleUSD.org
Laura Barton 16 3 LBarton@VacavilleUSD.org

Shelly Capps

Sarah Longaker

5 3

ShellyC@VacavilleUSD.org 

SLongaker@vacavilleusd.org

Marsha Rucker 15 3 MRucker@VacavilleUSD.org
Kathy Pemberton 63 4 KPemberton@vacavilleusd.org
Eileen Dagdag 67 4 EileenD@vacavilleusd.org
Laurie Savage - web page 62 4 Lsavage@Vacavilleusd.org
Sissy Keck 68 SDC SissyK@VacavilleUSD.org
Regina Gemignani 59 5 Reginag@vacavilleusd.org
Heather Rickett 66 5

HeatherR@vacavilleusd.org

Kristina Early 61 6 KristinaE@vacavilleusd.org
Mike Ensley 60 6 Mensley@vacavilleusd.org
Holly Wudel 54 6 HollyW@VacavilleUSD.org