Eugene Padan Elementary

Staff Web Pages

Instructional Assistants

Denise Mattson
Veronica Quintana
Elizabeth Burbey
Kathleen Hadsell
Kelly Marsh

Cynthia LaRocca 
Laura Russell
Lynn Infante-Ware

 

Noon Supervisors:


Kara Eddy

Lourdes Cardenas

Lynn Thompson

Ruben Arellano

Becky Mui

Mary Hasse

Miriam Perreira

Teri Maxwell

Darla Gaetos

 

 

Custodians

Jim Hendrickson

Scott Sloan

Samah Almozan


 

Cafeteria:

Mary Smith
Fatima Munoz
 

Staff Email

Teachers

Teacher Name         Room            Grade                 Email

 

Christina Tong                                   10                           Preschool SCIL                   christinat@vacavilleusd.org

Heather Hill                                       11                           Preschool                            heatherh@vacavilleusd.org

Patty Fox                                           9                            Preschool                            pfox@vacavilleusd.org

Maureen Colombara                        18                           TK                                       maureenc@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Swesey                                  18                           TK                                        kswesey@vacavilleusd.org

Erin Lujan                                         13                           Kindergarten                       elujan@vacavilleusd.org

Marisa Mink                                      14                           Kindergarten                       marisaf@vacavilleusd.org

Rachelle Sparks                               17                           Kindergarten                        rachelles@vacavilleusd.org

Annmarie Woehler                           13                           Kindergarten                       annmariew@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Beno                                       1                              1st Grade                             kathyb@vacavilleusd.org

Natalie Calabrese                             3                              1st Grade                             nataliec@vacavilleusd.org

Denise Nelson                                   2                              1st Grade                            denisen@vacavilleusd.org

Jennie Rae Hiemke                         12                            2nd Grade                             jhiemke@vacavilleusd.org

Navjot Kaur                                      8                              2nd Grade                             navjotk@vacavilleusd.org

Jane Klotz                                        6                              2nd Grade                             jklotz@vacavilleusd.org

Debbie Cavanaugh                          7                              SDC 1st-3rd                          debbiec@vacavilleusd.org

Shelly Capps                                    5                              3rd Grade                            shellyc@vacavilleusd.org

Nichol Perez                                    16                           3rd Grade                             nicholp@vacavilleusd.org

Marsha Rucker                                15                           3rd Grade                             mrucker@vacavilleusd.org

Eileen Dagdag                                 65                           4th Grade                             eileend@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Pemberton                             63                           4th Grade                           kpemberton@vacavilleusd.org

Macy Stack                                      62                           4th Grade                             macys@vacavilleusd.org

Sissy Keck-Faught                           68                           5th Grade                             sissyk@vacavilleusd.org

Sarah Longaker                               67                           5th Grade                             slongaker@vacavilleusd.org

Heather Rickett                                66                           5th Grade                            heatherr@vacavilleusd.org

Tanya Welch                                    59                           SDC 4th-6th                         tanyaw@vacavilleusd.org

Kristina Early                                    61                           6th Grade                            kristinae@vacavilleusd.org

Mike Ensley                                      60                           6th Grade                            mensley@vacavilleusd.org

Holly Wudel                                      54                           6th Grade                            hollyw@vacavilleusd.org

Carly Wudel                                      23                           P.E                                     carlyw@vacavilleusd.org

Anna Willard                                     56                           RSP 4th-6th                        awillard@vacavilleusd.org

Jennifer Boggs                                  51                           RSP TK-3rd                        jboggs@vacavilleusd.org

Emily Feil                                          52                           Intervention                        emilyf@vacavilleusd.org

Peggy Stephens                               50                           Intervention                        peggys@vacavilleusd.org

Joy Alden                                          50                           Intervention                        joya@vacavilleusd.org

Sandy Duggan                                   53                           Intervention                       sandrad@vacavilleusd.org

Ginny Kingsbury                                52                           Intervention                        virginak@vacavilleusd.org

Jane Gallagher                                  52                           ELD Teacher                       janeg@vacavilleusd.org

Linda Flener                                      51                           ELD Teacher                       lflener@vacavilleusd.org

 

Staff Members

Name                 Position                      Email

Cicely Rodda               Principal                                   cicelyr@vacavilleusd.org

____________            Assistant Principal                                          

Karen Hiemke             Secretary                                  khiemke@vacavilleusd.org

Diane Williamson        Attendance                               dianew@vacavilleusd.org

Leah Purnell                Health Clerk                             leahp@vacavilleusd.org

Teri Shockey                Preschool Secretary                tshockey@vacavilleusd.org

Belinda Comeaux        Mental Health Therapist          belindac@vacavilleusd.org

Melissa Bouchoukian  Psychologist                            mbouchoukian@vacavilleusd.org

Molly Quinonez           Preschool Psychologist            mollyq@vacavilleusd.org

Grace Pramuk             Speech Therapist                    gpramuk@vacavilleusd.org

Marlene Jackson         Speech Therapist                    marlenej@vacavilleusd.org

Lauren Guis                 Speech Therapist                    laureng@vacavilleusd.org

Kimberly Scheible       Preschool Speech Therapist    kscheible@vacavilleusd.org  

May Oliva-Celzo         Occupational Therapist            marivico@vacavilleusd.org

Toni McCallum           District/School Nurse                tonim@vacavillusd.org

Sarah Torres               Nursing Secretary                    saraht@vacavilleusd.org

Toni Walls                   RTI Coordinator                        toniw@vacavilleusd.org

Laura Barton               School Improvement                lbarton@vacavilleusd.org

Patricia Covarrubias   Library/Media Tech                   patriciac@vacavilleusd.org

Jim Hendrickson          Lead Custodian                       jimh@vacavilleusd.org

Scott Sloan                  Night Custodian                       scotts@vacavilleusd.org

Samah Almozan          Night Custodian                       samaha@vacavilleusd.org

Mary Smith                 Lead Cafeteria                          cafepadan@vacavilleusd.org

Fatima Munoz             Cafeteria                                  fatimam@vacavilleusd.org

Denise Mattson           Paraprofessional                     dmattson@vacavilleusd.org

Veronica Quintana      Paraprofessional                     veronicaq@vacavilleusd.org

Cynthia LaRocca         Paraprofessional                     cynthial@vacavilleusd.org

Elizabeth Burbey         Paraprofessional                     elizabethb@vacavilleusd.org

Kelly Marsh                 Paraprofessional                     kelleenm@vacavilleusd.org

Kathleen Hadsell         Paraprofessional                     kathleenh@vacavilleusd.org

Lynn Infante-Ware      Paraprofessional                     lynniw@vacavilleusd.org

Laura Russell               Paraprofessional                    lrussell@vacavilleusd.org

Christy Reyes              Paraprofessional                    christyr@vacavilleusd.org

Daniela Korman-Silva Paraprofessional                     dkorman@vacavilleusd.org

Della Gomez               Paraprofessional                     dellag@vacavilleusd.org

Keisha Peterson          Paraprofessional                     keishap@vacavilleusd.org

Casey Collier               Paraprofessional                     caseyc@vacavilleusd.org

Nichol Boman             Paraprofessional                     nicholb@vacavilleusd.org

Regina Norton             Paraprofessional                     reginan@vacavilleusd.org