Eugene Padan Elementary

Staff Web Pages

Instructional Assistants

Denise Mattson
Veronica Quintana
Elizabeth Burbey
Kathleen Hadsell
Kelly Marsh

Cynthia LaRocca 
Laura Russell
Lynn Infante-Ware

 

Noon Supervisors:


Kara Eddy

Lourdes Cardenas

Lynn Thompson

Ruben Arellano

Becky Mui

Mary Hasse

Miriam Perreira

Teri Maxwell

Darla Gaetos

 

 

Custodians

Jim Hendrickson

Scott Sloan

Samah Almozan


 

Cafeteria:

Mary Smith
Vicki Kilker
 

Staff Email

Teachers

 

Teacher Name

Rm.

Grade

Email

Maureen Colombara 18 TK MaureenC@VacavilleUSD.org
Kathy Swesey 18 TK kswesey@Vacavilleusd.org
Marisa Furtado 14 K MarisaF@vacavilleusd.org 
Annmarie Woehler 13 K AnnmarieW@VacavilleUSD.org
Rachelle Sparks 17 K RachelleS@vacavilleusd.org
Denise Nelson 2 1 DeniseN@VacavilleUSD.org

Natalie Calabrese

3 1

NatalieC@vacavilleusd.org 

Kathy Beno 1 1 KathyB@Vacavilleusd.org
Debbie Cavanaugh 7 SDC 1-3 DebbieC@vacavilleusd.org
Jane Klotz 6 2 Jklotz@vacavilleusd.org
Navjot Kaur 8 2 NavjotK@vacavilleusd.org
Jennie Rae Hiemke 12 2 jhiemke@vacavilleusd.org 
Nichol Perez 16 3 nicholp@vacavilleusd.org
Shelly Capps 5 3 shellyc@vacavilleusd.org
Marsha Rucker 15 3 MRucker@VacavilleUSD.org
Kathy Pemberton 63 4 KPemberton@vacavilleusd.org
Eileen Dagdag 67 4 EileenD@vacavilleusd.org
Macy Stack 62 4 MacyS@Vacavilleusd.org 
Sissy Keck 68 5 SissyK@VacavilleUSD.org
Sarah Longaker 67 5 SLongaker@vacavilleusd.org

Heather Rickett

Tanya Welch

66

59

5

SDC 4-6

HeatherR@vacavilleusd.org

tanyaw@vacavilleusd.org 

Kristina Early 61 6 KristinaE@vacavilleusd.org
Mike Ensley 60 6 Mensley@vacavilleusd.org
Holly Wudel 54 6

HollyW@VacavilleUSD.org

Laura Barton

Carly Wudel

58

 

School Improvement

PE

lbarton@vacavilleusd.org

carlyw@vacavilleusd.org

Staff Members

 

Name

Position

Email

Ramiro Barron Principal ramirob@vacavilleusd.org
Cicely Rodda Assistant Principal cicelyr@vacavilleusd.org
Diane Williamson Attendance Secretary dianew@vacavilleusd.org
Karen Hiemke School Secretary Khiemke@Vacavilleusd.org
Teri Shockey Health Tech TShockey@vacavilleusd.org 

Kelleen Marsh

Kathleen Hadsell

Cynthia LaRocca

Elizabeth Burbey

Denise Mattson

 

 

IA/Spec Ed/SDC

IA/Spec Ed/RSP

IA/Spec Ed/SDC

IA/Spec Ed/SDC

IA/Spec Ed/SDC

 

 

KellyM@Vacavilleusd.org

KathleenH@vacavilleusd.org

CynthiaL@vacavilleusd.org

ElizabethB@vacavilleusd.org 

DMattson@vacavilleusd.org

 

 

Veronica Quintana IA/Spec Ed/SDC

VeronicaQ@Vacavilleusd.org

Patricia Covarrubias Library Tech PatriciaC@vacavilleusd.org 

Anna Willard

 

Resource Specialist

 

awillard@vacavilleusd.org 

 

Toni McCallum School Nurse Tonim@Vacavilleusd.org
Toni Walls RTI Coordinator ToniW@vacavilleusd.org
Grace Pramuk Speech GPramuk@vacavilleusd.org 
Marlene Jackson Speech MarleneJ@vacavilleusd.org
  Mental Health Therapist