Eugene Padan Elementary Home

Staff Web Pages

Instructional Assistants

Denise Mattson
Veronica Quintana
Elizabeth Burbey
Kathleen Hadsell
Kelly Marsh

Laura Russell Lynn Ware

Noon Supervisors:

Kara Eddy
Sharon Solis
Lourdes Cardenas

Salina Piniak

Yvonne Wright

Vanessa Oropeza

Custodians

Jim Hendrickson
Michael Walker

Cafeteria:

Mary Smith
Vicki Kilker
Sharon Savage

Staff Email

Staff Members

Name

Position

Email

Ramiro Barron Principal Ramirob@vacavilleusd.org
Cicely Rodda Assistant Principal CicelyR@Vacavilleusd.org
Joy Smith School Secretary JSmith@Vacavilleusd.org
Christine Zavaglia School Secretary ChristineZ@Vacavilleusd.org
Gina Hernandez Health Tech ginah@vacavilleusd.org
Kelleen Marsh Ia/Spec Ed/Sdc Kellym@Vacavilleusd.org
Veronica Quintana Ia/Spec Ed/Sdc Veronicaq@Vacavilleusd.org
Karen Hiemke Library Tech KHiemke@Vacavilleusd.org
Tanya Welch Resource Spec. Tanyaw@Vacavilleusd.org
Toni Mccallum School Nurse Tonim@Vacavilleusd.org
Charlene Coleman Special Ed. Charlenec@Vacavilleusd.org
Lisa Frazier Speech LisaF@Vacavilleusd.org
Phil Mcalpin Speech PhilM@Vacavilleusd.org
Joy Alden RTI Coordinator Joya@vacavilleusd.org

Teachers

Teacher Name

Rm.

Grade

Email

Cynthia Corell 17 TK CindyC@VacavilleUSD.org
Kathy Swesey 18 TK KSwesey@Vacavilleusd.org
Diane Santamaria 17 K DianeS@vacavilleusd.org
Annmarie Woehler 13 K AnnmarieW@VacavilleUSD.org
Debi Jacobsen 18 K DebiJ@VacavilleUSD.org
Denise Nelson 2 1 DeniseN@VacavilleUSD.org
Maureen Colombara 3 1 MaureenC@VacavilleUSD.org
Cynthia Farrell 1 1 Cynthiaf@VacavilleUSD.org
Charlene Coleman 7 SDC CharleneC@VacavilleUSD.org
Jane Klotz 6 2 Jklotz@vacavilleusd.org
Gary Eisenberg 8 2 GaryE@Vacavilleusd.org
Tracy Moss 12 2 TracyM@VacavilleUSD.org
Laura Barton 16 3 LBarton@VacavilleUSD.org
Shelly Capps 5 3 ShellyC@VacavilleUSD.org
Marsha Rucker 15 3 MRucker@VacavilleUSD.org
Heather Rickett 66 4/5 HeatherR@Vacavilleusd.org
Richard Oates 65 4 RichardO@VacavilleUSD.org
Laurie Savage - web page 62 4 Lsavage@Vacavilleusd.org
Sissy Keck 68 SDC SissyK@VacavilleUSD.org
Regina Gemignani 59 5 Reginag@vacavilleusd.org
Kathy Pemberton 63 5 KPemberton@VacavilleUSD.org
Kristina Early 61 6 KristinaE@vacavilleusd.org
Mike Ensley 60 5/6 Mensley@vacavilleusd.org
Holly Wudel 54 6 HollyW@VacavilleUSD.org